RELEASED March 30, 2019


All songs written by Jackson Dean

Produced by Sean Mercer & Jackson Dean

Engineered and Mixed by Sean Mercer

Assisted by Robert Liberati

Recorded at Magpie Cage Studio and

TheMoosehouse Studio in Baltimore, MD

Mastered by Mat Leffler Schulman at Mobtown Studios

Jackson Dean & the Outsiders
Jackson Dean - Vocals/Acoustic guitar
Brandon Aksteter - Electric Guitar
Rich Kolm - Bass Guitar
Sean Mercer - Drums/Percussion

Additional Instrumentation
Audrey Hamilton - Fiddle
Ahren Buchheister - Pedal Steel
Trevor Shipley - Piano/Rhodes/Organ
Katie Dalsey - Backup Vocals
Ben Fuller - Backup Vocals

© Jackson Dean Music 2021

All rights reserved.

Design by Sharlee Fleshman