by Jessica Nicholson, MusicRow Magazine

Singer/songwriter Jackson Dean has signed a publishing deal with Nashville independent publishing house, Little Louder Music.

The Maryland native has opened on tour slots for Brothers Osborne, Jake Owen, Kane Brown, Dylan Scott and more. He will go into the studio this fall to record new music for an upcoming release.

Little Louder Music was founded in 2013 and is the songwriting home for Casey Beathard, Tucker Beathard, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde, Jonathon Sherwood and Boy Named Banjo members William Reames and Barton Davies. Little Louder recently had its second No. 1 of 2019 with Eric Church’s “Some of It,” following Dierks Bentley’s chart topper “Burning Man.” Additionally, Keith Urban’s new single “We Were,” Eric Church’s “Monsters” and Justin Moore’s “Why We Drink” are currently climbing the country radio charts.